Directory Search - Lakeland - Lanier Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Try our mobile app!

All Members

Click here to search again...

Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.


The Rivers Farmhouse
Pat Miller

Owner
91 W. Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 251-1798
patmiller1020@gmail.com

Lanier County Advocate
Lorene Warren

Advertising Manager
5 South Center St
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-1045
Fax: (229) 482-1095
advertising@laniercountyadvocate.com

David and Sena Pike
David & Sena Pike

PO Box 245
lakeland, Ga 31635
Visit our Website
(299) 482-3505
david@shawinsurance.us

Lanier County High School
Reada Hamm

Principal
52 West Patten Ave.
Lakeland, GA 31636
(229) 482-3868
reada.hamm@lanier.k12.ga.us

Jan & Bob Roquemore

701 Chestnut Ridge Circle
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 563-6034
elmerf@windstream.net

Tech-Center
Travis and Jema Kessler

Owners
6 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(850) 445-1141
repairdesk@tech-center.com

More Info  Map 

South Georgia Connection
Zellna Shaw

P.O. Box 445
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 548-2693
zellna@windstream.net

Kirby Sapp

181 River Rd
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-2237

Red's Flower Shop & Monument Inc
Jimmy Plair

85 W. Church Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
482-3826
482-3497
redsflowershop@windstream.net;

Lakeland Drug Company
Ivey McCurdy

Owner
42 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
482-3677
Fax: (229) 482-2072
lldrugs@windstream.net;

Strickland Farms, LLC
Ben and Tina Strickland

Owners
6424 New Bethel Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 242-1875
(229) 503-4114
strickland937@bellsouth.net

Lanier County Lions Club
King Bridges

President
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 561-7894
(229) 482-9755
kbridges@fmb.net

Lakeland United Methodist Church
Rick Hamilton

P.O. Box 7
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3574
rmh2911@mediacombb.net

Milltown Market
Ms Amy Bennett

Owner
39 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-5130
Fax: (229) 503-9864
abennett5130@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Gayla's Grits
Gayla and Kevin Shaw

Owners
P.O. Box 126
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 316-3382
gaylasgrits@gmail.com

CashMoney
Mr Jamarion Jackson

135 south oak St
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 503-9834
(229) 503-9834
Fax: (229) 503-9834
fortgordon502@gmail.com

Kickin K Soap
Mr. Tom Kuettner

Owner
1022 E Hwy 37
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 329-1703
Tom@kickinksoap.com

More Info  Map 

Lifetime Board Member / LC Centennial Coordinator
Wendy and Raymond Moore

104 Ganas Road
Naylor, GA 31641
(229) 482-3308
(229) 460-7703
Fax: (229) 482-2363
wmoore@windstream.net

Sensational Jewelry For You, LLC
Mrs. Ebony Taylor

Owner
18B W Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(912) 675-5300
ebony.taylor@sensationalcnt.com

More Info  Commercial  Map 

Lakeland Floor Covering
Charlie Watson

71 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-2553
lakelandfloorcovering@windstream.net

Lee Hardware of Lakeland
Connor Deal

Manager
114 South Valdosta RD
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 458-2009
leehardware2@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Lanier Animal Partnership & Support
Edith Fender, Treasurer

P.O. Box 401
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 460-8233
Fax: (229) 482-9363
laniertaxcom@windstream.net;

The Other One Printing
Randell Harring

Owner
792 Hill Rd
Ray City, Ga 31645

theotheroneprint@gmail.com

Lanier County Elementary School
Mr. Ryan Branch

Principal
92 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3870

Judy and William Bridges

2420-B Bemiss Road
Valdosta, GA 31602
(229) 293-9511

Conine Tree Service
Grant & Denise Conine

114 Conine Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482 - 5019
(229) 563 - 2250
deniseconine@yahoo.com

Erlish & Martha Locklear

124 East Darsey Ave
Lakeland, GA 31635


Georgia Department of Labor
Wanda Roe

221 S. Ashley Street
Valdosta, GA

wanda.roe@dol.state.ga.us

All About You Salon
Tammy Cofer

Owner
39 Hospital Drive
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 300-7546
weareallaboutyou@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Lanier County Farm Bureau
Lanier McCurdy

Agent
63 W. Thigpen
Lakeland, Ga 31635
229-482-3876
rlmccurdy@gfb.org

Affinity Building System
Tony Watson

CEO
P.O. Box 186
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-1200

More Info  Commercial  Map 

Victory Media Service
Mr. Daniel Victorio

Owner Operator
22 S Pafford St
Lakeland , GA 31635
(404) 414-0477
danielvictorio@mac.com

El Carrisal Mexican Resturant
Hector & Carla Nunez

29 West Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-1122
nunez19hector@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

New Creations Beauty Salon
Brenda Roberts

Owner
104 E. Peeler Ave
Lakeland, Ga 31635
(229) 563-2680
BrendaRoberts640@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

Denny & Paula Fender

1276 S Highway 129
Stockton, GA 31649
(229) 356-0055
(229) 356-2256
pjfender@valdosta.edu

Covington's Dining & Catering
Mrs Sue Cox

Owner
310 N Patterson St
Valdosta, GA 31601
Visit our Website
(229) 242-2261
(229) 316-0569
Fax: (229) 249-9166
caterinc@bellsouth.net

James & Ruth Conine

97 Water Street
Brunswick, GA 31525
912-265-4188

Lanier County Primary School
Ms. Lynn Vickers

Principal
28 Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3580
Fax: (229) 482-8339

Music Funeral Services
Dub Music

Owner
88 West Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3385
(229) 244-2500
Fax: (229) 482-3388
dub@musicfuneralservices.com

Lanier County Historical Society
Brian Sirmans

49 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-2227
bsirmans@lanier.k12.ga.us

Robinson Recycling
John Robinson

1020 Howell Rd.
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-242-4160
Fax: 229-241-8241
robinsonrecycling@hotmail.com

Blanton & Griffin Insurance Agency
Ben Blanton

President
2314 N. Patterson Street
P O Box 1689
Valdosta, GA 31603
Visit our Website
(229) 247-6500
Fax: (229) 247-6507
bblanton@blantongriffin.com

More Info  Map 

The Threatte Center
JH (Sandy) Sanders

Board Member
99 Burnt Church Rd
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 300-2733
jhsandy@mac.com

More Info  Map 

Georgia Printco
Michael Clarke

President
90 South Oak Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3411
(866) 572-0146
michael@georgiaprintco.com

Faith, Hope, and Love Christian Ministries Inc
Jeffery Ley

CEO
P.O. Box 603
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 232-8052
Fax: (229) 363-9022
fhlcmlakeland@gmail.com

Good Shepherd Media LLCĀ 
Ms Carol Moore

Owner
60 Cypress Trail
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-8230
publisher@laniercountynewsonline.com

Georgia Power
James Brent

1010 Bruce Ln
Tifton, GA 31794
(229) 445-1709
(229) 387-3416
hbjames@southernco.com

Hospice of South Georgia
Ms Cindy Stone

2263 Pineview Drive
Valdosta, Ga 31602
Visit our Website
(229) 433-7000
(229) 433-7003
Fax: (229) 433-7003
Cindy.Stone@sgmc.org

SGMC Lanier Campus
Geoff Hardy

Interim Hospital Director
116 W. Thigpen Ave
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-8440
geoff.hardy@sgmc.org

Mr Kevin Berryhill

1346 Possum Creek Rd
Ray City, GA 31645
(229) 455-3800
kberryhill@fmb.net

Patten Berry Farms
Mrs Michele Patten

Owner
78 West Church Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 560-6662
MPatten310@gmail.com

Lee & Associates Accountants
Mike Lee

3127 N. Oak St. Ext
Valdosta, GA 31602-1099
(229) 247-1040
(229) 333-0508
Fax: (229) 333-0908
mlee@leeassoc.net

EnviroSpec, LLC
Dan Galvin Dan Galvin

CEO
751 MARTIN LUTHER KING HWY
HOMERVILLE, GA 31634
Visit our Website
(800) 346-4876
dang@envirospec.com

More Info  Map 

Southeastern Credit Union
Jaime Gibbons

P.O. Box 2067
Valdosta, GA 31604-2067
Visit our Website
(229) 244-2732
Fax: (229) 242-8156
jgibbons@southeasterncu.com

The Old Butcher Shop
Bobby Courson

6 Brantley Street
Suite 3
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3510
oldbutchershop1@gmail.com

Slash Pine EMC
Tim Register, GM

P.O. Box 356
Homerville, GA 31634

tregister@slashpineemc.com;

Dr. Mandy Lucas Family Medicine
Mandy Lucas, MD Vicki Dinkins

Practice Manager
116 W. Thigpen Ave
Lakeland, Ga 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 433-8909
Fax: (229) 433-8824
vicki.dinkins@sgmc.org

Bauza Real Estate
Alice Bauza

Proprietor
112 N Highway 125
Ray City, Ga 31645
(229) 242-2062
(229) 292-2242
Fax: (229) 242-0743
acjbauza@hotmail.com

More Info  Map 

Lanier County Family Connections
Amy Griffin

Executive Director
4 N. Brantley Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 234-7714
Fax: (229) 482-2334
agriffin@lanierfamilyconnection.com

More Info  Map 

Personal Ponies, Ltd.
Cindy Pullen

368 River Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(678) 773-6826
cindy.pullen@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

The Arthur Herndon Company, Inc.
Sue Barnes

1100 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31601
Visit our Website
(229) 460-1653
Fax: (229) 245-6390
sbarnes@herndoncompany.com

More Info  Map 

Lifetime Board Member
Mrs. Helen Strickland

32 Hwy 122 Connector
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3463

Farmers & Merchants Bank
Alex Lee

P O Box 187
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3585
Fax: (229) 482-8310

Lanier County Board of Commissioners
Neil Ginty

56 W. Main St, Suite 9
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-2088
Fax: (229) 482-8187
lanierboc@laniercountyboc.com

Lakeland Family Dentistry
Dr. Eric Castor

33 North Hospital Drive
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-1100
mary.bennett@lakelandfamilydentistry.com

Milltown Post 336 American Legion Family
Commander Hans Hacker

Veteran's Advocate
79 E. Howell Drive
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 503-9864
Milltownlegion@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Lanier County Board of Education
Anita Watson

Superintendent
247 S. Valdosta Hwy 221
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3966
awatson@lanier.k12.ga.us

Mitchell Chason

P. O. Box 325
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 561-2740
mitchellchason@hotmail.com

M & B's Wings and Things
Marvin Gay

Owner
15 West Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-9644
Mbwings360@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

McDonald's Restaurant
George Suarez

207 Manchester Drive
Albany, GA 31721
(516) 984-6255
george.suarez@partners.mcd.com

R&S Graphics
Mr Al Nix

Owner
304 N Burwell Ave
Adel, GA 31620
Visit our Website
(229) 896-7760
(229) 546-5501
rsgraphics@surfsouth.com

The Ford Farm
Larry & Anne Lee

230 West Hwy. #37
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 356-2135
(229) 300-5978
ealee@windstream.net

More Info  Commercial  Map 

Patten Seed Company
Toni Register

P.O. Box 81
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3131
Fax: (229) 482-5382
tregister@pattenseed.com

Greater Valdosta United Way
Mr Mike Smith

Executive Director
1609 N Patterson St
Valdosta, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 360-3838
(229) 242-2208
MSmith@unitedwayvaldosta.org

More Info  Map 

The Home Team 2 LLC
Mr. Frederick Calhoun

CEO
43 E. Tilden Ave
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(470) 209-5651
(404) 988-0888
info@thehometeam2.com

More Info  Map 

Sledge-Williams, Inc.
Mr Kevin Williams

P.O. Box 875
Summer, GA 31789
(850) 348-0808
(229) 343-3554
kevinw@grahamcompany.com

Fender Motors
Danny & Edith Fender

5 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3977
Fax: (229) 482-2546
fendermotors@gmail.com

City of Lakeland
Mrs Ramona Harrison

City Clerk
64 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3100
(222) 948-2230
Fax: (229) 482-3390
rharrison@lakelandga.gov

More Info  Commercial  Map 

Nova Georgia Properties
Randy Stevens

4153 Dorchester Drive SE
Covention, GA 30014
(770) 375-1024
david@shawinsurance.us

Edward Jones
Mr. Chris Burns

Board of Directors
2407 Andover Rd
Valdosta, GA 31602
Visit our Website
(229) 482-5667
chrisjburns360@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Georgia Olive Farms
Carol Drew

Manager
345 N Hwy 221
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 636-9865
Fax: (229) 482-8043
Carol@georgiaolivefarms.com

Little River Produce
Mary Lou Ritter

P. O. Box 310
Lake Park, GA 31636
Visit our Website
(229) 559-1248
Fax: (229) 559-3850
marylou@littleriverproduce.com

MacAir HVAC
Mr Mike Chadwick

Owner
41 Doc Cook Rd
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 316-3131

Wiregrass Georgia Technical College
Dr DeAnnia Clements Clements

President
4089 Val-Tech Road
Valdosta, GA 31601
(800) 575-0567
(229) 333-2100
deannia.clements@wiregrass.edu

Debbie Williams Broker
Jamie & Debbie Williams

Broker
452 Good Hope Rd
Naylor, GA 31641
Visit our Website
(478) 363-4308
dwilliams60@gmail.com

VEMa Holistic Health LLC
Mrs. Felecia Brockington

Nurse Practitioner/Founder
3338 Country Club Road
Valdosta, GA 31605
Visit our Website
(229) 262-3707
fbrockington@vemahealth.com

More Info  Map 

Lanier County Middle School
Kelly Newsome

Principal
52 West Patten Ave.
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-8247

Jay Shaw Company
Jason Shaw

Jay Shaw Co.
P.O. Box 245
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(299) 482-3505
jason@shawinsurance.us

Lakeland Package Store
Victor Patel

172 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-1056
vipulpatel1975@gmail.com

First Baptist Church
Penny Parker

P.O. Box 427
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-482-3401
Fax: 229-482-3401
lakelandbaptist@windstream.net

Camon Temple First Born Church Inc.
Reverend Madine Camon

Pastor
72 Davis Ave
Lakeland, Ga 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 455-3171
CACACC@windstream.net

Jet Food Stores of GA., Inc
Tara Story

AP Manager/Office Manager
P.O. Box 756
Sandersville, GA 31082
Visit our Website
(478) 552-2588
Fax: (478) 552-8758
taras@jetfoodstores.com

Missy's Thrift Shop
Mrs Melisa Kimmerling

17 S Valdosta HWY
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 548-1220
mkimmerling@outlook.com

More Info  Map 

Evans Memorial Camp
Mrs Stephany Wagner

Administrative Director
1229 N Highway 221
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 560-2909
(561) 662-0580
evansmemorialcamp@gmail.com

Jonte's Bun Bun Buggy
Mr. Keith Campbell

Owner
81 South Oak Street
Lakeland, Ga 31635
(229) 375-4232
bonbonbuggy2021@gmail.com

More Info  Map