Directory Search - Lakeland - Lanier Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Try our mobile app!

All Members

Click here to search again...

Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.


Patten Berry Farms
Mrs Michele Patten

Owner
78 West Church Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 560-6662
MPatten310@gmail.com

Erlish & Martha Locklear

124 East Darsey Ave
Lakeland, GA 31635


Tech-Center
Travis and Jema Kessler

Owners
6 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(850) 445-1141
repairdesk@tech-center.com

More Info  Map 

R&S Graphics
Mr Al Nix

Owner
304 N Burwell Ave
Adel, GA 31620
(229) 896-7760
(229) 546-5501
rsgraphics@surfsouth.com

Mr John Patten

23 N Lakeshore Dr
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-300-3182
jdpatten@windstream.net

Lakeland Family Dentistry
Dr. Eric Castor

33 North Hospital Drive
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-1100
mary.bennett@lakelandfamilydentistry.com

Patten Seed Company
Ms. Shelly Bragg

P O Box 217
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-3131
sbragg.cpa@gmail.com

Wiregrass Georgia Technical College
Dr. Tina Anderson

4089 Val-Tech Road
Valdosta, GA 31601
800-575-0567
229-333-2100
tina.anderson@wiregrass.edu

Southern Charm Farm
Sydney Fox

Owner
910 Old Stockton Road
Stockton, GA 31649
(229) 569-1953
southerncharmfarmga@yahoo.com

Personal Ponies, Ltd.
Cindy Pullen

368 River Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
678-773-6826
cindy.pullen@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Mitchell Chason

P. O. Box 325
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-561-2740
mitchellchason@hotmail.com

Representative Ellis and Aletha Black

5892 Jumping Gully Road
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-559-7546
404-656-0287
Fax: 404-656-0294
blackellis@bellsouth.net

Lanier Animal Partnership & Support
Edith Fender, Treasurer

P.O. Box 401
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 460-8233
Fax: (229) 482-9363
laniertaxcom@windstream.net;

Lanier County Advocate
Lorene Warren

Advertising Manager
5 South Center St
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-482-1045
Fax: 229-482-1095
advertising@laniercountyadvocate.com

Lanier Municipal Supply
Chris Corbett

PO Box 127
Lakeland, GA 31635
800-
(229) 482 - 3129
Fax: (229) 482-2796
chris@laniermunicipal.com

Red's Flower Shop & Monument Inc
Jimmy Plair

85 W. Church Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
482-3826
482-3497
redsflowershop@windstream.net;

Lanier County Family Connections
Amy Sanders

Executive Director
#5 Roquemore Circle
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3476
Fax: (229) 482-2334
lanierfamcom@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

McDonald's Restaurant
George Suarez

207 Manchester Drive
Albany, GA 31721
516-984-6255
george.suarez@partners.mcd.com

Georgia Olive Farms
Jason Shaw

Owner, GO
P.O. Box 245
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-482-3505
Fax: 229-482-8043
jason@georgiaolivefarms.com

Lanier County Farm Bureau
Lanier McCurdy

Agent
63 W. Thigpen
Lakeland, Ga 31635
229-482-3876
rlmccurdy@gfb.org

Music Funeral Services
Dub Music

Owner
88 West Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3385
(229) 244-2500
Fax: (229) 482-3388
dub@musicfuneralservices.com

Connell Cabinets & Millworks Inc
Phillip & Donna Connell

Owners
P.O. Box 156
28 East Church Ave.
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-3037
Fax: 229-482-2900
phillip@connellcabinets.com

Lee & Associates Accountants
Mike Lee

3127 N. Oak St. Ext
Valdosta, GA 31602-1099
(229) 247-1040
(229) 333-0508
Fax: (229) 333-0908
mlee@leeassoc.net

Fender Motors
Danny & Edith Fender

5 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-3977
Fax: 229-482-2546
fendermotors@gmail.com

Lanier County Historical Society
Brian Sirmans

49 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-2227
bsirmans@lanier.k12.ga.us

Westchester Properties, LLC
Randy Stevens

36 Brookshire Court, Suite 18
Bedford, Nova Scotia, B4A4E9


Gayla's Grits
Gayla and Kevin Shaw

Owners
P.O. Box 126
Lakeland, GA 31635

gaylasgrits@gmail.com

Slash Pine EMC
Tim Register, GM

P.O. Box 356
Homerville, GA 31634

tregister@slashpineemc.com;

John Fitton

69 West Bostick Ave
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 561-7894
john@lakelandchamber.org

Ms Carol Moore

Retired
60 Cypress Trail
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 503-4236
(229) 854-0186
cmoore-lakelandga@usa.net

Jay Shaw Company
Jason Shaw

Jay Shaw Co.
P.O. Box 245
Lakeland, GA 31635
299-482-3505
jason@shawinsurance.us

Georgia Department of Labor
Wanda Roe

221 S. Ashley Street
Valdosta, GA

wanda.roe@dol.state.ga.us

The Ford Farm
Larry & Anne Lee

230 West Hwy. #37
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 356 - 2135
(229) 300 - 5978
ealee@windstream.net

Kent and Sons Construction
Ronny & Lynn Kent

365 River Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3120
(229) 460-8234
Fax: (229) 482-3120

Mary McRee

62 Carter Rd
Naylor, GA 31641
(229) 482-2741
mmcree131950@gmail.com

Blanton & Griffin Insurance Agency
Ben Blanton

President
2314 N. Patterson Street
P O Box 1689
Valdosta, GA 31603
Visit our Website
(229) 247-6500
Fax: (229) 247-6507
bblanton@blantongriffin.com

The Rivers Farmhouse
Pat Miller

Owner
91 W. Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-834-2027
229-251-1798
psp3323@bellsouth.net

Lanier County Board of Commissioners
Neal Ginty

56 W. Main St, Suite 9
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-2088
Fax: (229) 482-8187
clerkasst@laniercountyboc.com

Lanier County Lions Club
Ryan Yancey

President
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-8589
(229) 482-3110
ryanyancey@fmb.net

The Old Butcher Shop
Bobby Courson

6 Brantley Street
Suite 3
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3510
oldbutchershop1@gmail.com

Jan & Bob Roquemore

701 Chestnut Ridge
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 563-6034
elmerf@windstream.net

City of Lakeland
Diane Westberry

64 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635

dwestberry@lakelandga.gov

Conine Tree Service
Grant & Denise Conine

114 Conine Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482 - 5019
(229) 563 - 2250
deniseconine@yahoo.com

Lakeland Package Store
Victor Patel

172 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-1056
vipulpatel1975@gmail.com

Covington's Dining & Catering
Mrs Sue Cox

Owner
310 N Patterson St
Valdosta, GA 31601
Visit our Website
(229) 242-2261
(229) 316-0569
Fax: (229) 249-9166
caterinc@bellsouth.net

Lifetime Board Member
Mrs. Nell Roquemore

P.O. Box 217
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3478
nellroquemore@windstream.net

Lanier County Middle School
Ronda Rogers

Principal
52 West Patten Ave.
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-8247

Patten Seed Company
Ben Copeland

President
P.O. Box 81
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3131
Fax: (229) 482-5382
bcopelandsr@pattenseed.com

George & Shirley Banks

10 North Bank Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
482-3488

James & Ruth Conine

97 Water Street
Brunswick, GA 31525
912-265-4188

Lifetime Board Member
Mrs. Helen Strickland

32 Hwy 122 Connector
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3463

Zenith Auction & Realty, Inc.
Donald Patten

P.O. Box 98
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-482-5025
229-482-2116
Fax: 229-482-2114
adrian@zenithauctions.com

More Info  Map 

The Threatte Center
JH (Sandy) Sanders

Board Member
99 Burnt Church Rd
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 300-2733
jhsandy@mac.com

More Info  Map 

Lanier County News
Charles Shiver

P.O. Box 1500
Adel, GA 31620
Visit our Website
(229) 896-2233
Fax: (229) 896-7237
laniercountynews@gmail.com

Lanier County Board of Education
Scotty Hattaway

Superintendent
247 S. Valdosta Hwy 221
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3966
scotty.hattaway@lanier.k12.ga.us

Little River Produce
Mary Lou Ritter

P. O. Box 310
Lake Park, GA 31636
229-559-1248
Fax: 229-559-3850
marylou@littleriverproduce.com

Affinity Building System
Tony Watson

CEO
P.O. Box 186
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-1200
Fax: (229) 482-1206
marta@affinitybuildingsystems.com

South Georgia Medical Center
Tina Register

2501 North Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31602
Visit our Website
(229) 333-1000
tina.register@sgmc.org

Stephen W. Shiver, DMD, PC
Dr. Stephen Shiver

410 East McPherson
Nashville, GA 31639

Fax: 229-686-7574
stephenwshiver@windstream.net

Nova Georgia Properties
Randy Stevens

4153 Dorchester Drive SE
Covention, GA 30014
(770) 375-1024
david@shawinsurance.us

Jet Food Stores of GA., Inc
Tara Story

AP Manager/Office Manager
P.O. Box 756
Sandersville, GA 31082
478-552-2588
Fax: 478-552-8758
taras@jetfoodstores.com

Southern Technology
Mr. Bob Rice

CEO
7 South Center Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-9554
Fax: (229) 482-1136
stlakeland@gmail.com

Mr Kevin Berryhill

1346 Possum Creek Rd
Ray City, GA 31645
229-455-3800

Lanier County Elementary School
Buffy Holbrook

Principal
92 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3870

Lifetime Board Member
Wendy and Raymond Moore

104 Ganas Road
Naylor, GA 31641
229-482-3308
229-460-7703
Fax: 229-482-2363
wmoore@windstream.net

Lanier County Primary School
Kevin Moore

Principal
28 Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3580
Fax: (229) 482-8339

Southeastern Federal Credit Union
Jaime Gibbons

P.O. Box 2067
Valdosta, GA 31604-2067
Visit our Website
(229) 244-2732
Fax: (229) 242-8156
jgibbons@southeasterncu.com

First Baptist Church
Penny Parker

P.O. Box 427
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-482-3401
Fax: 229-482-3401
lakelandbaptist@windstream.net

Lakeland Floor Covering
Charlie Watson

71 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-2553
lakelandfloorcovering@windstream.net

Farmers & Merchants Bank
Alex Lee

P O Box 187
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3585
Fax: (229) 482-8310

Affordable Pet Grooming
Vinson Vickers

70 Jennifer Royal Rd.
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 300-9726
vinson.vickers@yahoo.comm

The Arthur Herndon Company, Inc.
Sue Barnes

1100 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31601
Visit our Website
229-460-1653
Fax: 229-245-6390
sbarnes@herndoncompany.com

Faith, Hope, and Love Christian Ministries Inc
Jeffery Ley

CEO
P.O. Box 603
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 232-8052
Fax: (229) 363-9022
fhlcmlakeland@gmail.com

SGMC Lanier Campus
Richard Huth

116 W. Thigpen Ave
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-8440
Richard.huth@SGMC.ORG

Judy and William Bridges

2420-B Bemiss Road
Valdosta, GA 31602
(229) 293-9511

Georgia Printco
Tom Clarke

President
90 South Oak Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3411
tom@georgiaprintco.com

Lee Office Equipment
Rick Boler

Account Executive
201 West Hill Ave
Valdosta, GA 31601
Visit our Website
229-244-0177
807555776
Fax: 229-247-3406
rick.boler@bellsouth.net

Jimmy & Sue Benefield

# 9 North Miller Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-2696
mamarat@windstream.net

Georgia Power
James Brent

1010 Bruce Ln
Tifton, GA 31794
(229) 445-1709
(229) 387-3416
hbjames@southernco.com

Arts in Lakeland
Roberta Sabori

Owner
117 W. Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(706) 434-8824
(229) 585-0465
andrew.sabori@gmail.com

Lakeland Drug Company
Ivey McCurdy

Owner
42 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
482-3677
Fax: 229-482-2072
lldrugs@windstream.net;

Bauza Real Estate Proprietor
Alice Bauza

owner
112 N Highway 125
Ray City, Ga 31645
(229) 242-2062
(229) 292-2242
Fax: (229) 242-0743
acjbauza@hotmail.com

Lanier County High School
Reada Hamm

Principal
52 West Patten Ave.
Lakeland, GA 31636
(229) 482-3868
reada.hamm@lanier.k12.ga.us

Evans Memorial Camp
Mrs Stephany Wagner

Administrative Director
1229 N Highway 221
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 560-2909
(561) 662-0580
evansmemorialcamp@gmail.com

Robinson Recycling
John Robinson

1020 Howell Rd.
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-242-4160
Fax: 229-241-8241
robinsonrecycling@hotmail.com

Rolland Auto Sales
Dennis Rolland

130 South Valdosta Rd
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 561-4624
(229) 482-3750

El Carrisal Mexican Resturant
Hector & Carla Nunez

29 West Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-1122
nunez19hector@yahoo.com;

Cooper Real Estate
Jamie & Debbie Williams

Agent
452 Good Hope Rd
Naylor, GA 31641
Visit our Website
(478) 363-4308
dwilliams60@gmail.com

South Georgia Connection
Zellna Shaw

P.O. Box 445
Lakeland, GA 31635

karen@sgaconnection.com

Governor ED Rivers Museum
Sandy (J.H.) Sanders

P.O. Box 215
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-9755
(229) 300-2733
sandy@lakelandchamber.org

Libby Shaw

P.O. Box 245
Lakeland, GA 31635

shaw2@windstream.net

David and Sena Pike
David & Sena Pike

,
(299) 482-3505
david@shawinsurance.us

Browns Bread & Butter (Huddle House)
Jimmy Brown

751 South Hwy 221
Naylor, GA 31641
(229) 482-2858
jimmyw1@mediacombb.net

Strickland Farms, LLC
Ben and Tina Strickland

Owners
6424 New Bethel Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 242-1875
(229) 503-4114
strickland937@bellsouth.net

Sledge-Williams, Inc.
Mr Kevin Williams

P.O. Box 875
Summer, GA 31789
(850) 348-0808
(229) 343-3554
kevinw@grahamcompany.com

Lakeland United Methodist Church
Rick Hamilton

P.O. Box 7
Lakeland, GA 31635

rmh2911@mediacombb.net

Kirby Sapp

181 River Rd
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-2237