Directory Search - Lakeland - Lanier Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Try our mobile app!

All Members

Click here to search again...

Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.


Lee & Associates Accountants
Mike Lee

3127 N. Oak St. Ext
Valdosta, GA 31602-1099
(229) 247-1040
(229) 333-0508
Fax: (229) 333-0908
mlee@leeassoc.net

Sledge-Williams, Inc.
Mr Kevin Williams

P.O. Box 875
Summer, GA 31789
(850) 348-0808
(229) 343-3554
kevinw@grahamcompany.com

The Rivers Farmhouse
Pat Miller

Owner
91 W. Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 251-1798
psp3323@bellsouth.net

Tickle Me Pink Daycare
Pamela and Brent Carter

Oweners
252 N Saint Augustine Rd.
Valdosta, Ga 31601
Visit our Website
(229) 245-9881
Fax: (229) 245-0884
thecarters4@bellsouth.net

Patten Seed Company
Ben Copeland

President
P.O. Box 81
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3131
Fax: (229) 482-5382
bcopelandsr@pattenseed.com

Faith, Hope, and Love Christian Ministries Inc
Jeffery Ley

CEO
P.O. Box 603
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 232-8052
Fax: (229) 363-9022
fhlcmlakeland@gmail.com

Milltown American Legion Auxiliary Post #336
Susan & Clifford Hall

Veteran's Advocate
8 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(508) 944-0680
(508) 944-0791
Milltownlegion@gmail.com

Affordable Pet Grooming
Vinson Vickers

70 Jennifer Royal Rd.
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 300-9726
vinson.vickers@yahoo.comm

Mr John Patten

23 N Lakeshore Dr
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-300-3182
jdpatten@windstream.net

Jet Food Stores of GA., Inc
Tara Story

AP Manager/Office Manager
P.O. Box 756
Sandersville, GA 31082
Visit our Website
(478) 552-2588
Fax: (478) 552-8758
taras@jetfoodstores.com

M & B's Wings and Things
Marvin Gay

Owner
15 West Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-9644

Lanier County Board of Commissioners
Neil Ginty

56 W. Main St, Suite 9
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-2088
Fax: (229) 482-8187
lanierboc@laniercountyboc.com

Judy and William Bridges

2420-B Bemiss Road
Valdosta, GA 31602
(229) 293-9511

Lanier County Primary School
Ms. Lynn Vickers

Principal
28 Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3580
Fax: (229) 482-8339

Browns Bread & Butter (Huddle House)
Jimmy Brown

751 South Hwy 221
Naylor, GA 31641
Visit our Website
(229) 482-2858
jimmyw1@mediacombb.net

Strickland Farms, LLC
Ben and Tina Strickland

Owners
6424 New Bethel Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 242-1875
(229) 503-4114
strickland937@bellsouth.net

Lanier County Advocate
Lorene Warren

Advertising Manager
5 South Center St
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-482-1045
Fax: 229-482-1095
advertising@laniercountyadvocate.com

Governor ED Rivers Museum
Sandy (J.H.) Sanders

P.O. Box 215
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-9755
(229) 300-2733
sandy@lakelandchamber.org

EnviroSpec, LLC
Dan Galvin Dan Galvin

CEO
751 MARTIN LUTHER KING HWY
HOMERVILLE, GA 31634
Visit our Website
(800) 346-4876
dang@envirospec.com

El Carrisal Mexican Resturant
Hector & Carla Nunez

29 West Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-1122
nunez19hector@yahoo.com

Lanier County Historical Society
Brian Sirmans

49 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-2227
bsirmans@lanier.k12.ga.us

Lakeland Drug Company
Ivey McCurdy

Owner
42 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
482-3677
Fax: (229) 482-2072
lldrugs@windstream.net;

Farmers & Merchants Bank
Alex Lee

P O Box 187
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3585
Fax: (229) 482-8310

Georgia Printco
Tom Clarke

President
90 South Oak Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3411
tom@georgiaprintco.com

Lanier County Family Connections
Amy Griffin

Executive Director
#5 Roquemore Circle
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 585-1986
Fax: (229) 482-2334
lanierfamcom@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Lanier County Lions Club
John Fitton

President
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 561-7894
(229) 482-9755
john@lakelandchamber.org

Mitchell Chason

P. O. Box 325
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 561-2740
mitchellchason@hotmail.com

David and Sena Pike
David & Sena Pike

PO Box 245
lakeland , Ga 31635
Visit our Website
(299) 482-3505
david@shawinsurance.us

The Ford Farm
Larry & Anne Lee

230 West Hwy. #37
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 356 - 2135
(229) 300 - 5978
ealee@windstream.net

R&S Graphics
Mr Al Nix

Owner
304 N Burwell Ave
Adel, GA 31620
Visit our Website
(229) 896-7760
(229) 546-5501
rsgraphics@surfsouth.com

Southeastern Credit Union
Jaime Gibbons

P.O. Box 2067
Valdosta, GA 31604-2067
Visit our Website
(229) 244-2732
Fax: (229) 242-8156
jgibbons@southeasterncu.com

Lakeland Family Dentistry
Dr. Eric Castor

33 North Hospital Drive
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-1100
mary.bennett@lakelandfamilydentistry.com

Bauza Real Estate
Alice Bauza

Proprietor
112 N Highway 125
Ray City, Ga 31645
(229) 242-2062
(229) 292-2242
Fax: (229) 242-0743
acjbauza@hotmail.com

More Info  Map 

Wiregrass Georgia Technical College
Dr. Tina Anderson

4089 Val-Tech Road
Valdosta, GA 31601
800-575-0567
229-333-2100
tina.anderson@wiregrass.edu

Ms. Shelly Bragg

P O Box 217
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3131
sbragg.cpa@gmail.com

First Baptist Church
Penny Parker

P.O. Box 427
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-482-3401
Fax: 229-482-3401
lakelandbaptist@windstream.net

South Georgia Medical Center
Linda Jackson

2501 North Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31602
Visit our Website
(229) 333-1000
linda.jackson@sgmc.org

Lakeland Package Store
Victor Patel

172 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-1056
vipulpatel1975@gmail.com

Lanier Municipal Supply
Chris Corbett

PO Box 127
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3129
(229) 482-3129
Fax: (229) 482-2796
chris@laniermunicipal.com

Mr. Frederick Calhoun

CEO
2263 Sugarleaf Trl
Hampton, GA 30228
(470) 209-5651
(404) 988-0888
calhoun.ftc@gmail.com

George & Shirley Banks

10 North Bank Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
482-3488

Robinson Recycling
John Robinson

1020 Howell Rd.
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-242-4160
Fax: 229-241-8241
robinsonrecycling@hotmail.com

Patten Berry Farms
Mrs Michele Patten

Owner
78 West Church Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 560-6662
MPatten310@gmail.com

Affinity Building System
Tony Watson

CEO
P.O. Box 186
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-1200
Fax: (229) 482-1206
marta@affinitybuildingsystems.com

Any Time Fitness Center
Heather Ward

manager
81 S. Valdosta Rd
lakeland, gA 31635
(229) 854-0186
clubmanagerlakeland@atf24.net

Lifetime Board Member
Mrs. Helen Strickland

32 Hwy 122 Connector
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3463

Personal Ponies, Ltd.
Cindy Pullen

368 River Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
678-773-6826
cindy.pullen@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Slash Pine EMC
Tim Register, GM

P.O. Box 356
Homerville, GA 31634

tregister@slashpineemc.com;

All About You Salon
Tammy Cofer

Owner
39 Hospital Drive
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 300-7546
weareallaboutyou@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Nova Georgia Properties
Randy Stevens

4153 Dorchester Drive SE
Covention, GA 30014
(770) 375-1024
david@shawinsurance.us

Ms Carol Moore

Retired
60 Cypress Trail
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 503-4236
(229) 854-0186
publisher@laniercountynewsonline.com

Erlish & Martha Locklear

124 East Darsey Ave
Lakeland, GA 31635


Lifetime Board Member
Mrs. Nell Roquemore

P.O. Box 217
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3478
nellroquemore@windstream.net

Lanier County Board of Education
Anita Watson

Superintendent
247 S. Valdosta Hwy 221
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3966
awatson@lanier.k12.ga.us

Mary McRee

62 Carter Rd
Naylor, GA 31641
(229) 482-2741
mmcree131950@gmail.com

Lanier County Middle School
Ronda Rogers

Principal
52 West Patten Ave.
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-8247

Lakeland United Methodist Church
Rick Hamilton

P.O. Box 7
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3574
rmh2911@mediacombb.net

The Old Butcher Shop
Bobby Courson

6 Brantley Street
Suite 3
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3510
oldbutchershop1@gmail.com

Jay Shaw Company
Jason Shaw

Jay Shaw Co.
P.O. Box 245
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(299) 482-3505
jason@shawinsurance.us

Evans Memorial Camp
Mrs Stephany Wagner

Administrative Director
1229 N Highway 221
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 560-2909
(561) 662-0580
evansmemorialcamp@gmail.com

Lanier County Farm Bureau
Lanier McCurdy

Agent
63 W. Thigpen
Lakeland, Ga 31635
229-482-3876
rlmccurdy@gfb.org

Red's Flower Shop & Monument Inc
Jimmy Plair

85 W. Church Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
482-3826
482-3497
redsflowershop@windstream.net;

Lanier County News
Ms Carol Moore

Owner
20 W. Thigpen Ave
P.O. Box 216
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-8230
laniercountynews@gmail.com

Edward Jones
Mr. Chris Burns

Board of Directors
560 Crisp School Rd.
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-5667
chrisjburns360@gmail.com

Southern Technology
Mr. Bob Rice

CEO
7 South Center Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-9554
Fax: (229) 482-1136
stlakeland@gmail.com

Lifetime Board Member
Wendy and Raymond Moore

104 Ganas Road
Naylor, GA 31641
229-482-3308
229-460-7703
Fax: 229-482-2363
wmoore@windstream.net

City of Lakeland
Diane Westberry, City Clerk

64 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3100
(222) 948-2230
Fax: (229) 482-3390
dwestberry@lakelandga.gov

More Info  Commercial  Map 

The Arthur Herndon Company, Inc.
Sue Barnes

1100 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31601
Visit our Website
229-460-1653
Fax: 229-245-6390
sbarnes@herndoncompany.com

Jan & Bob Roquemore

701 Chestnut Ridge Circle
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 563-6034
elmerf@windstream.net

Conine Tree Service
Grant & Denise Conine

114 Conine Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482 - 5019
(229) 563 - 2250
deniseconine@yahoo.com

Debbie Williams Broker
Jamie & Debbie Williams

Broker
452 Good Hope Rd
Naylor, GA 31641
Visit our Website
(478) 363-4308
dwilliams60@gmail.com

Fender Motors
Danny & Edith Fender

5 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3977
Fax: (229) 482-2546
fendermotors@gmail.com

Lee Office Equipment
Rick Boler

Account Executive
201 West Hill Ave
Valdosta, GA 31601
Visit our Website
229-244-0177
807555776
Fax: 229-247-3406
rick.boler@bellsouth.net

Connell Cabinets & Millworks Inc
Phillip & Donna Connell

Owners
P.O. Box 156
28 East Church Ave.
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3037
Fax: (229) 482-2900
phillip@connellcabinets.com

Lanier County High School
Reada Hamm

Principal
52 West Patten Ave.
Lakeland, GA 31636
(229) 482-3868
reada.hamm@lanier.k12.ga.us

The Threatte Center
JH (Sandy) Sanders

Board Member
99 Burnt Church Rd
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 300-2733
jhsandy@mac.com

More Info  Map 

Kickin K Soap
Mr. Tom Kuettner

Owner
1022 E Hwy 37
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 329-1703
Tom@kickinksoap.com

Blanton & Griffin Insurance Agency
Ben Blanton

President
2314 N. Patterson Street
P O Box 1689
Valdosta, GA 31603
Visit our Website
(229) 247-6500
Fax: (229) 247-6507
bblanton@blantongriffin.com

Tech-Center
Travis and Jema Kessler

Owners
6 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(850) 445-1141
repairdesk@tech-center.com

More Info  Map 

Georgia Olive Farms
Brandi Bennett

Manager
345 N Hwy 221
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 636-9865
Fax: (229) 482-8043
brandi@georgiaolivefarms.com

Gayla's Grits
Gayla and Kevin Shaw

Owners
P.O. Box 126
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 316-3382
gaylasgrits@gmail.com

Lakeland Floor Covering
Charlie Watson

71 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-2553
lakelandfloorcovering@windstream.net

Jalane Farrington

37 Wilburn Street
Ray City, GA 31645

jalanefarrington@hotmail.com

Lanier County Elementary School
Mr. Ryan Branch

Principal
92 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3870

Georgia Power
James Brent

1010 Bruce Ln
Tifton, GA 31794
(229) 445-1709
(229) 387-3416
hbjames@southernco.com

Representative Ellis and Aletha Black

5892 Jumping Gully Road
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-559-7546
404-656-0287
Fax: 404-656-0294
blackellis@bellsouth.net

Covington's Dining & Catering
Mrs Sue Cox

Owner
310 N Patterson St
Valdosta, GA 31601
Visit our Website
(229) 242-2261
(229) 316-0569
Fax: (229) 249-9166
caterinc@bellsouth.net

Milltown Motorcade Antique Car Show and Parade
John Fitton

Director
,
Visit our Website

john@lakelandchamber.org

Kirby Sapp

181 River Rd
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-2237

Music Funeral Services
Dub Music

Owner
88 West Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3385
(229) 244-2500
Fax: (229) 482-3388
dub@musicfuneralservices.com

James & Ruth Conine

97 Water Street
Brunswick, GA 31525
912-265-4188

Southwest Connections
Mr. Billy Kenney

Owner
32 West Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 585-8332
229southwestconnect@gmail.com

SGMC Lanier Campus
Geoff Hardy

Interim Hospital Director
116 W. Thigpen Ave
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-8440
geoff.hardy@SGMC.ORG

South Georgia Connection
Zellna Shaw

P.O. Box 445
Lakeland, GA 31635

zellna@windstream.net

Georgia Department of Labor
Wanda Roe

221 S. Ashley Street
Valdosta, GA

wanda.roe@dol.state.ga.us

McDonald's Restaurant
George Suarez

207 Manchester Drive
Albany, GA 31721
516-984-6255
george.suarez@partners.mcd.com

Fran Newsome

Tampa, FL
(352) 521-4771

Lanier Animal Partnership & Support
Edith Fender, Treasurer

P.O. Box 401
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 460-8233
Fax: (229) 482-9363
laniertaxcom@windstream.net;

Mr Kevin Berryhill

1346 Possum Creek Rd
Ray City, GA 31645
229-455-3800

Little River Produce
Mary Lou Ritter

P. O. Box 310
Lake Park, GA 31636
229-559-1248
Fax: 229-559-3850
marylou@littleriverproduce.com