Directory Search - Lakeland - Lanier Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Try our mobile app!

All Members

Click here to search again...

Mary McRee

62 Carter Rd
Naylor, GA 31641
(229) 482-2741
mmcree131950@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Mr John Patten

23 N Lakeshore Dr
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-300-3182
jdpatten@windstream.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Kirby Sapp

181 River Rd
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-2237

Mr Kevin Berryhill

1346 Possum Creek Rd
Ray City, GA 31645
229-455-3800

George & Shirley Banks

10 North Bank Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
482-3488

James & Ruth Conine

97 Water Street
Brunswick, GA 31525
912-265-4188

Ms Carol Moore

Retired
60 Cypress Trail
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 503-4236
(229) 854-0186
cmoore-lakelandga@usa.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Erlish & Martha Locklear

124 East Darsey Ave
Lakeland, GA 31635


Jan & Bob Roquemore

701 Chestnut Ridge
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 563-6034
elmerf@windstream.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Libby Shaw

P.O. Box 245
Lakeland, GA 31635

shaw2@windstream.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Representative Ellis and Aletha Black

5892 Jumping Gully Road
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-559-7546
404-656-0287
Fax: 404-656-0294
blackellis@bellsouth.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

John Fitton

69 West Bostick Ave
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 561-7894
john@lakelandchamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Mitchell Chason

P. O. Box 325
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 561-2740
mitchellchason@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Judy and William Bridges

2420-B Bemiss Road
Valdosta, GA 31602
(229) 293-9511

Affinity Building System
Tony Watson

CEO
P.O. Box 186
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-1200
Fax: (229) 482-1206
marta@affinitybuildingsystems.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Affordable Pet Grooming
Vinson Vickers

70 Jennifer Royal Rd.
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 300-9726
vinson.vickers@yahoo.comm
Click here to add to your Address Book

Bauza Real Estate Proprietor
Alice Bauza

owner
112 N Highway 125
Ray City, Ga 31645
(229) 242-2062
(229) 292-2242
Fax: (229) 242-0743
acjbauza@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Blanton & Griffin Insurance Agency
Ben Blanton

President
2314 N. Patterson Street
P O Box 1689
Valdosta, GA 31603
Visit our Website
(229) 247-6500
Fax: (229) 247-6507
bblanton@blantongriffin.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Browns Bread & Butter (Huddle House)
Jimmy Brown

751 South Hwy 221
Naylor, GA 31641
(229) 482-2858
jimmyw1@mediacombb.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

City of Lakeland
Diane Westberry

64 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635

dwestberry@lakelandga.gov
Click here to add to your Address Book

Conine Tree Service
Grant & Denise Conine

114 Conine Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482 - 5019
(229) 563 - 2250
deniseconine@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Connell Cabinets & Millworks Inc
Phillip & Donna Connell

Owners
P.O. Box 156
28 East Church Ave.
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-3037
Fax: 229-482-2900
phillip@connellcabinets.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Cooper Real Estate
Jamie & Debbie Williams

Agent
452 Good Hope Rd
Naylor, GA 31641
Visit our Website
(478) 363-4308
dwilliams60@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Covington's Dining & Catering
Mrs Sue Cox

Owner
310 N Patterson St
Valdosta, GA 31601
Visit our Website
(229) 242-2261
(229) 316-0569
Fax: (229) 249-9166
caterinc@bellsouth.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

David and Sena Pike
David & Sena Pike

,
(299) 482-3505
david@shawinsurance.us
Click here to add to your Address Book

El Carrisal Mexican Resturant
Hector & Carla Nunez

29 West Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-1122
nunez19hector@yahoo.com;
Click here to add to your Address Book

Evans Memorial Camp
Mrs Stephany Wagner

Administrative Director
1229 N Highway 221
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 560-2909
(561) 662-0580
evansmemorialcamp@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Faith, Hope, and Love Christian Ministries Inc
Jeffery Ley

CEO
P.O. Box 603
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 232-8052
Fax: (229) 363-9022
fhlcmlakeland@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Farmers & Merchants Bank
Alex Lee

P O Box 187
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3585
Fax: (229) 482-8310

Fender Motors
Danny & Edith Fender

5 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-3977
Fax: 229-482-2546
fendermotors@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

First Baptist Church
Penny Parker

P.O. Box 427
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-482-3401
Fax: 229-482-3401
lakelandbaptist@windstream.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Gayla's Grits
Gayla and Kevin Shaw

Owners
P.O. Box 126
Lakeland, GA 31635

gaylasgrits@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Georgia Department of Labor
Wanda Roe

221 S. Ashley Street
Valdosta, GA

wanda.roe@dol.state.ga.us
Click here to add to your Address Book

Georgia Olive Farms
Jason Shaw

Owner, GO
P.O. Box 245
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-482-3505
Fax: 229-482-8043
jason@georgiaolivefarms.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Georgia Power
James Brent

1010 Bruce Ln
Tifton, GA 31794
(229) 445-1709
(229) 387-3416
hbjames@southernco.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Georgia Printco
Tom Clarke

President
90 South Oak Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3411
tom@georgiaprintco.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Governor ED Rivers Museum
Sandy (J.H.) Sanders

P.O. Box 215
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-9755
(229) 300-2733
sandy@lakelandchamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Jay Shaw Company
Jason Shaw

Jay Shaw Co.
P.O. Box 245
Lakeland, GA 31635
299-482-3505
jason@shawinsurance.us
Click here to add to your Address Book

Jet Food Stores of GA., Inc
Tara Story

AP Manager/Office Manager
P.O. Box 756
Sandersville, GA 31082
478-552-2588
Fax: 478-552-8758
taras@jetfoodstores.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Kent and Sons Construction
Ronny & Lynn Kent

365 River Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3120
(229) 460-8234
Fax: (229) 482-3120

Lakeland Drug Company
Ivey McCurdy

Owner
42 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
482-3677
Fax: 229-482-2072
lldrugs@windstream.net;
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lakeland Family Dentistry
Dr. Eric Castor

33 North Hospital Drive
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-1100
mary.bennett@lakelandfamilydentistry.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lakeland Floor Covering
Charlie Watson

71 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-2553
lakelandfloorcovering@windstream.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lakeland Package Store
Victor Patel

172 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-1056
vipulpatel1975@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lakeland United Methodist Church
Rick Hamilton

P.O. Box 7
Lakeland, GA 31635

rmh2911@mediacombb.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lanier Animal Partnership & Support
Edith Fender, Treasurer

P.O. Box 401
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 460-8233
Fax: (229) 482-9363
laniertaxcom@windstream.net;
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lanier County Advocate
Lorene Warren

Advertising Manager
5 South Center St
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-482-1045
Fax: 229-482-1095
advertising@laniercountyadvocate.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lanier County Board of Commissioners
Neil Ginty

56 W. Main St, Suite 9
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-2088
Fax: (229) 482-8187
clerkasst@laniercountyboc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lanier County Board of Education
Scotty Hattaway

Superintendent
247 S. Valdosta Hwy 221
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3966
scotty.hattaway@lanier.k12.ga.us
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lanier County Elementary School
Buffy Holbrook

Principal
92 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3870

Lanier County Family Connections
Amy Sanders

Executive Director
#5 Roquemore Circle
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3476
Fax: (229) 482-2334
lanierfamcom@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Lanier County Farm Bureau
Lanier McCurdy

Agent
63 W. Thigpen
Lakeland, Ga 31635
229-482-3876
rlmccurdy@gfb.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lanier County High School
Reada Hamm

Principal
52 West Patten Ave.
Lakeland, GA 31636
(229) 482-3868
reada.hamm@lanier.k12.ga.us
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lanier County Historical Society
Brian Sirmans

49 West Main St.
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-2227
bsirmans@lanier.k12.ga.us
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lanier County Lions Club
Ryan Yancey

President
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-8589
(229) 482-3110
ryanyancey@fmb.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lanier County Middle School
Ronda Rogers

Principal
52 West Patten Ave.
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-8247

Lanier County News
Charles Shiver

P.O. Box 1500
Adel, GA 31620
Visit our Website
(229) 896-2233
Fax: (229) 896-7237
laniercountynews@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lanier County Primary School
Kevin Moore

Principal
28 Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3580
Fax: (229) 482-8339

Lanier Municipal Supply
Chris Corbett

PO Box 127
Lakeland, GA 31635
800-
(229) 482 - 3129
Fax: (229) 482-2796
chris@laniermunicipal.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lee & Associates Accountants
Mike Lee

3127 N. Oak St. Ext
Valdosta, GA 31602-1099
(229) 247-1040
(229) 333-0508
Fax: (229) 333-0908
mlee@leeassoc.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lee Office Equipment
Rick Boler

Account Executive
201 West Hill Ave
Valdosta, GA 31601
Visit our Website
229-244-0177
807555776
Fax: 229-247-3406
rick.boler@bellsouth.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lifetime Board Member
Wendy and Raymond Moore

104 Ganas Road
Naylor, GA 31641
229-482-3308
229-460-7703
Fax: 229-482-2363
wmoore@windstream.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lifetime Board Member
Mrs. Nell Roquemore

P.O. Box 217
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3478
nellroquemore@windstream.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lifetime Board Member
Mrs. Helen Strickland

32 Hwy 122 Connector
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3463

Little River Produce
Mary Lou Ritter

P. O. Box 310
Lake Park, GA 31636
229-559-1248
Fax: 229-559-3850
marylou@littleriverproduce.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

M & B's Wings and Things
Marvin Gay

Owner
15 West main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-5259

McDonald's Restaurant
George Suarez

207 Manchester Drive
Albany, GA 31721
516-984-6255
george.suarez@partners.mcd.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Music Funeral Services
Dub Music

Owner
88 West Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3385
(229) 244-2500
Fax: (229) 482-3388
dub@musicfuneralservices.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Nova Georgia Properties
Randy Stevens

4153 Dorchester Drive SE
Covention, GA 30014
(770) 375-1024
david@shawinsurance.us
Click here to add to your Address Book

Patten Berry Farms
Mrs Michele Patten

Owner
78 West Church Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 560-6662
MPatten310@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Patten Seed Company
Ms. Shelly Bragg

P O Box 217
Lakeland, GA 31635
229-482-3131
sbragg.cpa@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Patten Seed Company
Ben Copeland

President
P.O. Box 81
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-3131
Fax: (229) 482-5382
bcopelandsr@pattenseed.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Personal Ponies, Ltd.
Cindy Pullen

368 River Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
678-773-6826
cindy.pullen@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

R&S Graphics
Mr Al Nix

Owner
304 N Burwell Ave
Adel, GA 31620
(229) 896-7760
(229) 546-5501
rsgraphics@surfsouth.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Red's Flower Shop & Monument Inc
Jimmy Plair

85 W. Church Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
482-3826
482-3497
redsflowershop@windstream.net;
Click here to add to your Address Book

Robinson Recycling
John Robinson

1020 Howell Rd.
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-242-4160
Fax: 229-241-8241
robinsonrecycling@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

SGMC Lanier Campus
Richard Huth

116 W. Thigpen Ave
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-8440
Richard.huth@SGMC.ORG
Click here to add to your Address Book

Slash Pine EMC
Tim Register, GM

P.O. Box 356
Homerville, GA 31634

tregister@slashpineemc.com;
Click here to add to your Address Book

Sledge-Williams, Inc.
Mr Kevin Williams

P.O. Box 875
Summer, GA 31789
(850) 348-0808
(229) 343-3554
kevinw@grahamcompany.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

South Georgia Connection
Zellna Shaw

P.O. Box 445
Lakeland, GA 31635

karen@sgaconnection.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

South Georgia Medical Center
Linda Jackson

2501 North Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31602
Visit our Website
(229) 333-1000
linda.jackson@sgmc.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Southeastern Federal Credit Union
Jaime Gibbons

P.O. Box 2067
Valdosta, GA 31604-2067
Visit our Website
(229) 244-2732
Fax: (229) 242-8156
jgibbons@southeasterncu.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Southern Charm Farm
Sydney Fox

Owner
910 Old Stockton Road
Stockton, GA 31649
(229) 569-1953
southerncharmfarmga@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Southern Technology
Mr. Bob Rice

CEO
7 South Center Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 482-9554
Fax: (229) 482-1136
stlakeland@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Stephen W. Shiver, DMD, PC
Dr. Stephen Shiver

410 East McPherson
Nashville, GA 31639

Fax: 229-686-7574
stephenwshiver@windstream.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Strickland Farms, LLC
Ben and Tina Strickland

Owners
6424 New Bethel Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 242-1875
(229) 503-4114
strickland937@bellsouth.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Tech-Center
Travis and Jema Kessler

Owners
6 South Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(850) 445-1141
repairdesk@tech-center.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

The Arthur Herndon Company, Inc.
Sue Barnes

1100 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31601
Visit our Website
229-460-1653
Fax: 229-245-6390
sbarnes@herndoncompany.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

The Ford Farm
Larry & Anne Lee

230 West Hwy. #37
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
(229) 356 - 2135
(229) 300 - 5978
ealee@windstream.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

The Old Butcher Shop
Bobby Courson

6 Brantley Street
Suite 3
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 482-3510
oldbutchershop1@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

The Rivers Farmhouse
Pat Miller

Owner
91 W. Main Street
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-834-2027
229-251-1798
psp3323@bellsouth.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

The Threatte Center
JH (Sandy) Sanders

Board Member
99 Burnt Church Rd
Lakeland, GA 31635
(229) 300-2733
jhsandy@mac.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Wiregrass Georgia Technical College
Dr. Tina Anderson

4089 Val-Tech Road
Valdosta, GA 31601
800-575-0567
229-333-2100
tina.anderson@wiregrass.edu
Click here to add to your Address Book

Zenith Auction & Realty, Inc.
Donald Patten

P.O. Box 98
Lakeland, GA 31635
Visit our Website
229-482-5025
229-482-2116
Fax: 229-482-2114
adrian@zenithauctions.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map